Contact us

UK Details

Glenair

40 Lower Oakham Way

Oakham Business Park

Mansfield

NG18 5BY

Tel:

+44 (0) 1623 638 100

Email:

Sales Management

PRODUCT MARKETING MANAGER:

Mark Clay

mclay@glenair.co.uk


UK EXTERNAL SALES MANAGER:

Graham Dowle

gdowle@glenair.co.uk


SALES OFFICE MANAGER:

Shane Wise

swise@glenair.co.uk

Product Managers

ACCESSORIES

Alex Tinsley - Product Manager

atinsley@glenair.co.uk



Rosie Colclough - Product Assistant

rcolclough@glenair.co.uk



CIRCULAR CONNECTORS

Alex Tinsley - Product Manager

atinsley@glenair.co.uk



Christie Davey - Product Assistant

cdavey@glenair.co.uk


COMPLEX WIRING ASSEMBLIES (HARNESSING)

Paul Tarlton-Weatherall - Product Manager

ptw@glenair.co.uk



Amanda Charlton - Product Manager

acharlton@glenair.co.uk



Lauren Brown - Product Assistant

lbrown@glenair.co.uk


FIBRE OPTICS

Ian Middup - Product Manager

imiddup@glenair.co.uk


Christie Davey - Product Assistant

cdavey@glenair.co.uk


 

HIGH-SPEED PRODUCTS

Matt Shingleton - Product Manager

mshingleton@glenair.co.uk


MICRO & NANO D

Mario Fata - Product Manager

mfata@glenair.co.uk


PURE AIR PRODUCTS

Rob Hopson - Product Manager

rhopson@glenair.co.uk


SUBSEA CONNECTORS & ASSEMBLIES

Jim Vesty - Product Manager

jvesty@glenair.co.uk



Karina Marczykowska - Product Assistant

kmarczykowska@glenair.co.uk



Mal Hughes - Product Development Manager

mhughes@glenair.co.uk


TOOLING GROUP

Will Baxter - Product Manager

wbaxter@glenair.co.uk


UK Sales Team South

TEAM LEADER:

Julie Whitworth

jwhitworth@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Rosie Colclough

rcolclough@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Oliver Henderson

ohenderson@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Theresa McGrath

Theresa McGrath



Export Sales Team

TEAM LEADER:

Jason Thorpe

jthorpe@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Zuzana Rosivalova

zrosivalova@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Giulia Fotia

gfotia@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Annie Edgar

aedgar@glenair.co.uk

 

RF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Rob Valentine

rvalentine@glenair.co.uk


NANO & MICRO-D BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Ross Thomson

rthomson@glenair.co.uk


STAR-PAN - MILITARY INTERCONNECT

Grant Guy - Business Development Manager

gguy@glenair.co.uk


CIRCULAR CONNECTORS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Dave Campion

dcampion@glenair.co.uk


PHOTONICS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Davinder Basuita

dbasuita@glenair.co.uk

UK Sales Team North

TEAM LEADER:

Sheree Linton-Key

slintonkey@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Steffi Smith

ssmith@glenair.co.uk

External Sales

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & WALES:

Greg Jackson

gjackson@glenair.co.uk


SCOTLAND/IRELAND:

Ian Macaulay

imacaulay@glenair.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND:

Justin Macvicar

Justin Macvicar


MIDLANDS & NORTH ENGLAND:

Will Baxter

wbaxter@glenair.co.uk

Connect with us

;