Contact us

UK Details

Glenair

40 Lower Oakham Way

Oakham Business Park

Mansfield

NG18 5BY

Tel:

+44 (0) 1623 638 100

Email:

Sales Management

UK SALES MANAGER:

Tim Hall

thall@glenair.co.uk


SALES OFFICE MANAGER:

Shane Wise

swise@glenair.co.uk

Product Managers

PRODUCT MANAGER - ACCESSORIES:

Adrian Bednal

abednal@glenair.co.uk


PRODUCT MANAGER - CONNECTORS:

Mark Clay

mclay@glenair.co.uk


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - OIL & GAS:

Craig Smith

csmith@glenair.co.uk


PRODUCT MANAGER - PURE AIR

Robert Hopson

rhopson@glenair.co.uk


HYDRAULIC SYSTEMS PRODUCT MANAGER:

Will Baxter

wbaxter@glenair.co.uk

 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - OIL & GAS:

Mal Hughes

mhughes@glenair.co.uk


PRODUCT MANAGER - FIBRE OPTICS

Ian Middup

imiddup@glenair.co.uk


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - HIGH SPEED PRODUCTS

Davinder Basuita

dbasuita@glenair.co.uk


PRODUCT MANAGER - HARNESS SYSTEMS

Paul Tarlton-Weatherall

ptw@glenair.co.uk

UK Sales Team South

TEAM LEADER:

Julie Whitworth

jwhitworth@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Rosie Colclough

rcolclough@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Oliver Henderson

ohenderson@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Lauren Turner

lturner@glenair.co.uk



European Sales Team

EUROPEAN BUSINESS SUPPORT MANAGER:

Stephen Farnsworth

sfarnsworth@glenair.co.uk


EUROPEAN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER:

Ross Thomson

rthomson@glenair.co.uk


EUROPEAN BUSINESS SUPPORT:

Jake Martin

jmartin@glenair.co.uk

 

TEAM LEADER:

Jason Thorpe

jthorpe@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Zuzana Rosivalova

zrosivalova@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Giulia Fotia

gfotia@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Annie Edgar

aedgar@glenair.co.uk

UK Sales Team North

TEAM LEADER:

Sheree Linton-Key

slintonkey@glenair.co.uk


SALES COORDINATOR:

Steffi Smith

ssmith@glenair.co.uk

External Sales

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & WALES:

Emma Davidson

edavidson@glenair.co.uk


SOUTH ENGLAND:

Alex Tinsley

atinsley@glenair.co.uk


SCOTLAND/IRELAND:

Jim Vesty

jvesty@glenair.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND:

Steve Kelleher

skelleher@glenair.co.uk


MIDLANDS & NORTH ENGLAND:

Will Baxter

wbaxter@glenair.co.uk

Connect with us